Contact Us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mercy Medina, Director of Business Development Mercy@ComponentOH.com

Julio Medina, General Manager Julio@ComponentOH.com

Willie Castro, Chief Inspector Willie@ComponentOH.com

Mayra Barreto, Purchasing/Customer Service Mayra@ComponentOH.com

Marlene Garcia, Accounting Marlene@ComponentOH.com

Jorge Herrera, Quality/Engineering Manager Jorge@ComponentOH.com

Arturo Aleman, Inspection Arturo@ComponentOH.com

Aissa Ortiz, Customer Service Aissa@ComponentOH.com